Greyhound Adoption Agency Directory
[ Back to Adoption Agency Directory Home ]

 

South Carolina

For The Hounds
105 Blue Ridge Drive
Clemson , SC   29631

Phone: 864-654-7519
Website: http://forthehounds.com
EMail: seneca@forthehounds.com

Gold Coast Greyhound Adoptions
Judy Horton
Lexington, SC  

Phone: 803-957-3866
803-360-3766
Website: http://www.goldcoastgreyhoundadoptionsorlando.com
EMail: jhorton8@sc.rr.com

Greyhound Adoptions of Florida Southeast
Laurie and Jeanine Certo
14206 Kendrick Cross Road
Charlottee, NC   28273

Phone: 704-752-3926
Website: http://www.ahome4greys.org/home/gafse
EMail: lcerto5696@aol.com or jcerto@aol.com

Greyhound Crossroads - Retired Greyhound Adoptions and Support P.O.
Kim Owens
314 Sample Road
Greenwood, SC   29646

Phone: 864-995-3112
Website: http://www.greyhoundcrossroads.com
EMail: kim@greyhoundcrossroads.com

All Other Areas of North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia
Ann Owens - Long Distance Rep

EMail: hampton1088@myexcel.com

Anderson/Clemson Area
Becky Canfield

EMail: beckcan23@msn.com

Augusta GA
Tom Kaage

EMail: rjkaage@gmail.com

Charleston Area
Ann Owens

EMail: hampton1088@myexcel.com

Charlotte, NC ARea
Carl Doby

EMail: retiredracedogs@gmail.com

Coastal GA
Sam Fulton

EMail: 3greyshadows@comcast.net

Easley/Piedmont SC Area
Allyson Binnaker

EMail: gvillegal@charter.net

Greenville SC Area
Joanne Johnson

EMail: joanne@cybrmedia.com

Greenwood Area
Lisa Gilmer

EMail: lisagilmer@embarqmail.com

Myrtle Beach
Cindy Small

EMail: csmall7967@yahoo.com

N. Augusta/Augusta
Susan Colflesh

EMail: augustagreys@greyhoundcrossroads.com

Greyhound Friends of North Carolina
P.O. Box 514, 2908 Oak Ridge Road
Oak Ridge, NC   27310

Phone: 910-643-0233
Website: http://www.greyhoundfriends.com
EMail: gfncadopt@juno.com

Greyhound Lifesavers
100-3 Forum Drive
Columbia, SC   29229

Phone: 803-414-1476
Website: http://www.greyhoundlifesavers.org
EMail: info@greyhoundlifesavers.org

Greyhound Pets of America - South Carolina
Carolina Greyhound Adoptions

206 Chowning Place
Lexington, SC   29072

Phone: 803-749-3174
Website: http://www.gpa-sc.com
EMail: greyhound@gpa-sc.com

Greyhound Pets of America Charleston
PO Box 14533
Charleston, SC   29422

Phone: 843-343-2982
Fax: 843-832-7712
Website: http://www.adoptcharlestongreys.org
EMail: adoptcharlestongreys@yahoo.com

SC GAP
(South Carolina Greyhound Adoption Program)

Bob Checkaneck
414D 3rd Ave. South
Surfside Beach , SC   29575

Phone: 843-828-4357
EMail: scgap@aol.com

Vicki Price
1812 Taylor Street
Columbia, SC   29201

Phone: 803-256-6939

back to top

 
 
 
Copyright 1995-2014: The Greyhound Project, Inc.  | Join our mailing list |   Become a fan